deutsch
 
    Animal feed
    Technical
 
   

Contact

EFG Elbe Fetthandel GmbH
Mercatorstrasse 21
21502 Geesthacht
Germany

Tel: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 0
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: info@elbe-fett.com
Andreas Walther
Managing Director
  Franziska Bindzus
Executive Assistant
Tel.: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 13
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: andreas.walther@elbe-fett.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 18
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: franziska.bindzus@elbe-fett.de
Dana Gräbert
Accounting
  Nicole Frenzel
Accounting
Tel.: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 23
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: dana.graebert@elbe-fett.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 22
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: nicole.frenzel@elbe-fett.de
Oliver Mehnert
Logistics and order processing
  Cirous Mizani
Logistics and order processing
Tel.: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 12
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: oliver.mehnert@elbe-fett.de
Tel.: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 16
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: cirous.mizani@elbe-fett.de
Gerd Dettmann, Dipl. Ing. agr.
Trade
  Office Berlin
Viola Andreas

Trade
Tel.: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 14
Fax: +49 (0)4152 / 13919 20
e-Mail: gerd.dettmann@elbe-fett.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 505089 25
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 505089 35
e-Mail: viola.andreas@elbe-fett.de